Vegan Regina Chocolate Cake

Delicious chocolate vegan cake from a reviewed recipe from the book “Keep it Vegan” by Aine Carlin.

As I wanted to give the cake a deep chocolate taste I modified the recipe and added some melted chocolate and coconut oil in the mixture. Sugar has been replaced with maple syrup.

To give some fruity taste I prepared a raspberry sauce. I got a gorgeous cake, moist and chocolaty as I wanted :), it was gone in few minutes :D.

I named this cake Regina Chocolate Cake from the name of my lovely doggy which I remember with lots of love

torta choc
fetta torta

Leave a Reply

